Kauffman Moving Auction

Saturday June 29th, 2019 10:00 a.m.

Centennial, Colorado





Colorado Horse, Mule, & Carriage Auction

Friday & Saturday July 12 & 13, 2019 9:00 a.m. both days

Adams County Parks (Fairgrounds) 9755 Henderson, Rd, Brighton, CO 80601

18 miles North of Denver - 1.5 miles West of Hwy 85 on 124 Ave




Colorado Draft Horse & Equipment Auction

Friday & Saturday October 4 & 5, 2019 9:00 a.m. both days

Adams County Parks (Fairgrounds) 9755 Henderson, Rd, Brighton, CO 80601

18 miles North of Denver - 1.5 miles West of Hwy 85 on 124 Ave






Past Auctions

Colorado Draft Horse & Equipment Auction - Friday & Saturday April 5 & 6, 2019


Rocky Mountain Horse Expo Select Sale - Saturday, March 2nd, 2019


Colorado Draft Horse & Equipment Auction - Friday & Saturday, October 5 & 6, 2018


Jim Willy Of Checker Towing Auction - Saturday, June 30, 2018


Colorado Horse, Mule & Carriage Auction - Friday & Saturday, July 13 & 14, 2018


Colorado Draft Horse & Equipment Auction - Friday & Saturday, April 20 & 21, 2018


Rocky Mountain Horse Expo Select Sale - Friday March 9, 2018


Colorado Draft Horse & Equipment Auction - Friday & Saturday, October 6 & 7, 2017


Colorado Horse, Mule & Carriage Auction - Friday & Saturday, July 14 & 15, 2017


Tom & Betty Watt Ranch, Carriage & Wagon Collection Auction - Saturday, June 17, 2017


Colorado Draft Horse & Equipment Auction - March 31 & April 1, 2017


Colorado Draft Horse & Equipment Auction - Friday & Saturday, March 31 & April 1, 2017


Harley D. Troyer Auctioneers, Inc TroyerAuctions.com